OUR BEST-IN-CLASS PROCESS

We take pride in our results. Consistently following our proven implementation meth­odology has garnered repeated successes and is the reason why our team has earned many industry awards and accolades. Our commitment to applying the latest in modern project management processes, controls, and tools has allowed us to manage risk, scope, and successfully deliver on client goals and project objectives. Successful delivery takes the skill of our experienced project managers and their team of professionals who have experience implementing large-scale AXIS modeling projects.

Meet Our Team

nazir-valani-292x438

Nazir Valani, FSA, FCIA, MAAA

President and Co-Founder

+1.416.457.8622
Bio

 

nvalani@valaniglobal.com      +1.416.457.8622      https://www.linkedin.com/in/nazir-valani-8169367/

sarah-valani-292x438-1-25

Sarah Valani

Co-Founder and Actuarial Consultant

+1.646.385.5907

Bio

svalani@valaniglobal.com      +1.646.385.5907      https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-valani-873b273b/

scott-houghton-292x438-updated

Scott D. Houghton, FSA, MAAA

Vice President and Consulting Actuary

+1.860.463.8576

Bio

shoughton@valaniglobal.com     1.860.463.8576      https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-houghton-b48931b/

yasmin-valani-292x438-1-24

Yasmin Valani, B.E. SC (Mech), MBA

Vice President, Operations

+1.416.809.3552

Bio

yvalani@valaniglobal.com      1.416.809.3552      https://www.linkedin.com/in/yasmin-valani-29421051/

 

shari-rowan-headshot-292x438-1-24-1

Shari Rowan, FSA, FCIA

Consulting Actuary

+1.905.440.5568

Bio

 

srowan@valaniglobal.com      1.905.440.5568      https://www.linkedin.com/in/sharirowan/

serge-boutet-292x438

Serge Boutet, FSA, FCIA, CFA

Consulting Actuary

+1.514.214.1949

Bio

 

sboutet@valaniglobal.com       1.514.214.1949       https://www.linkedin.com/in/serge-boutet-47181350/

spencer-bateman-292x438-updated

Spencer Bateman, FSA, FCIA, CERA

Consulting Actuary

+1.647.482.2832

Bio

 

sbateman@valaniglobal.com       1.647.482.2832       https://www.linkedin.com/in/spencerbateman/

nik-asnani-292x438-updated3

Nikhil Asnani, FSA, ACIA, CFA

Consulting Actuary

+1.416.677.3433

Bio

 

nasnani@valaniglobal.com      1.416.677.3433      https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhilasnani/

youn-kim-292x438-1-24

Youn Kim, FSA, CERA, MAAA

Consulting Actuary

+1.773.530.5344

Bio

 

ykim@valaniglobal.com      1.773.530.5344      https://www.linkedin.com/in/youn-kim-b42a7b79/

andrew-good-292x438-updated

Andrew Good, FSA, ACIA, CERA

Consulting Actuary

+1.416.219.7500

Bio

 

agood@valaniglobal.com      1.416.219.7500      https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-good-455a1855/

manuel-martinez-292x438

Juan Manuel Martinez, FSA, FCIA

Consulting Actuary

+1.416.459.0751

Bio

 

mmartinez@valaniglobal.com      1.416.459.0751      https://www.linkedin.com/in/a4f2d5/

shafik-jutha-292x438-valani-global

Shafik Jutha, ASA, ACIA, MAAA

Consulting Actuary

+1.647.273.6081
Bio

sjutha@valaniglobal.com      1.647.273.6081       https://www.linkedin.com/in/shafik-jutha-asa-acia-bb297511/

tim-noble-292x438

Tim Noble, FSA, MAAA

Consulting Actuary

+1.646.306.3640
Bio

 

tnoble@valaniglobal.com      1.646.306.3640       https://www.linkedin.com/in/tnoble/

chau-dang-292x438-1-24

Chau Dang, FSA, CERA, ACIA

Consulting Actuary

+1.438.888.0778
Bio

 

cdang@valaniglobal.com      1.438.888.0778      https://www.linkedin.com/in/chau-dang-56606240/

jeanette-dmello-292x438

Jeanette D’Mello, FSA, FCIA, MAAA

Consulting Actuary

+1.416.473.6968
Bio

 

jdmello@valaniglobal.com      1.416.473.6968       https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeanette-d-mello-454a4611/

alex-loscerbo-292x438-headshot-valani-global

Alexander Loscerbo, FSA, ACIA, CERA

Consulting Actuary

+1.204.955.9105
Bio

 

aloscerbo@valaniglobal.com      1.204.955.9105      https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-loscerbo-fsa-acia-068235108/

bennie-zhuang-292x438-update

Bennie Zhuang, FSA, FCIA, MAAA

Consulting Actuary

+1.416.876.8761
Bio

 

bzhuang@valaniglobal.com      1.416.876.8761      https://www.linkedin.com/in/bennie-zhuang-374a283b/

Rena Kuliyeva, FSA headshot Valani Global

Rena Kuliyeva, FSA

Consulting Actuary

+1.240.529.8718
Bio

rkuliyeva@valaniglobal.com      1.240.529.8718      https://www.linkedin.com/in/rena-kuliyeva-fsa-13aaa644/

miga-kim-292x438-up

Miga Kim, FSA, FCIA

Consulting Actuary

+1.647.918.0977
Bio

 

mkim@valaniglobal.com      1.647.918.0977      https://www.linkedin.com/in/miga-kim/

kritika-agarwal-292x438-updated

Kritika Agarwal, FIA

Consulting Actuary

+1.416.822.6509
Bio

kagarwal@valaniglobal.com      1.416.822.6509      https://www.linkedin.com/in/kritika-agarwal-fia-3b481121/

placeholder-292x438

Hans Harris, FSA, CFA, CPA, CERA

Consulting Actuary

+1.515.868.7326
Bio

hharris@valaniglobal.com      1.515.868.7326      https://www.linkedin.com/in/hans-harris-fsa-cfa-cpa-35081317